Hey x

hi, wow, so I guess this is supposed to be good. you know with it being my first post and all, so I'll try my best. 
I bet nobody reads this… lol

So About Me.

My name is Rebecca.

I get called bex and alot of other things that aren't really suitable to put on the internet…

I'm 14.

I live in England.

My friends are amazing.

I'm in year nine.

I have a german exchange partner called ann-katrin who is lovely.

I have someone who i love very much, and everyone knows who it is…

I really get too hyper for my own good as SOMEONE keeps reminding me.

I am going to be a flight attendant.

Or a Physiotherapist

Or a teacher… [I haven't decided yet]

I love music and drama.

Peforming arts are my fortee.

I love getting away with things I shouldn't.

I sometimes find that I am too randomly weird for my own good.

I like lost… alot.

I have a habit of laughing at things that aren't vagely funny at all.

Singing and being a drama queen are my hobbies.

okay, enough about me… lol.

I'm gunna post some random and weird things here I think… enjoy.

May 17, 2006. Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. Mr WordPress replied:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. nina replied:

    deaarr BEX

    so true, very pretty page too
    fun fun fun
    isnt this ict lesson boooring at least teach doesnt care what we do:)

  3. ross morgan replied:

    who is the SOMEONE IS IT ME.
    WHO IS THE PERSON THAT YOU LIKE?

Leave a comment

Trackback URI